Disneyfied Look of the Day

Hello Disney fanatics, and welcome to the sunny and steamy month of July. I haven’t had much time to blog lately, and I apologize. I work at least six hours a day, and am trying to spend as much time with my family and friends as possible, considering I leave NEXT month. Believe me, I’m freaking out. I am SO excited, but also SO anxious because I have so much to do between then and now. I decided to do a Disneyfied Look of the Day, which it has also been a while since I’ve done one of those. Most of my time now is spent in formal work attire, making it hard to mix in Disneyfied pieces.

This Disne11651163_10152943558386629_840285903_nyfied Look of the Day is perfect for a hot, summer day. It will keep you cool on those hot days laying out by the pool, mainly because 11652083_10152943557596629_1147161968_nof how airy this shirt is.

This Disneyfied shirt says “FULL OF” on the front, and “SMILES” on the back. It’s adorable,
and from the Walt Disney World parks. It’s a few years old, however, so I don’t think it’s still around. It’s a flow-y top, but somehow still fitted to where it doesn’t make you look bigger than you actually are.

The shorts are from Pac Sun, and are high rise. These go PERFECT with the airy, crop top. It keeps you covered, yet calm, cool, and collected. It will be hard NOT to smile in this sweet crop top, along with high rise shorts.

What do YOU think of this Disneyfied Look?

2 thoughts on “Disneyfied Look of the Day

Leave a Reply

