Merch (Princess) Madness

Back in early April, Dooney & Bourke announced that they would be releasing two new Walt Disney collections in the upcoming months, one of them being a princess collection. After freaking out COMPLETELY over this new ‘Runaway Princess‘ pattern, I just knew I had to have it. It has ‘Danielle’ written all over it. It features the original Disney Princesses Snow White, Aurora, Ariel, Cinderella, and Rapunzel (it’s just missing my girl Belle.) I was originally planning on purchasing this during my Disney College Program so I would be able to receive a discount, but then it unexpectedly turned into a graduation present.

FullSizeRenderI have been using my Minnie Mouse Bow Dooney & Bourke bag since last September, but it’s a little big for everyday use. I have been needing a smaller cross body, and now am the proud owner of the ‘Runaway Princess‘ Dooney & Bourke pattern. I’m OBSESSED, and that’s even an understatement. No joke, I screamed and jumped when it came in the mail. It’s beautiful.

The inside fabric lining is  bright pink, contrasting well with the black purse pattern. The colors in this purse are simply breathtaking, and again, just like all Dooney & Bourke bags, is extremely sturdy. I would DEFINITELY recommend this purse to any Disney Princess lover. It’s more of a keepsake than a purse.

This purse is currently unavailable on the Disney Store website, but do not be discouraged! It will be back! Keep an eye out if you are at Walt Disney World for this pattern as well!

9 thoughts on “Merch (Princess) Madness

  1. Natalie Davis says:

    Oh, my word! I love your purse!!! I would totally get it, but Dooney and Bourke are super expensive! Maybe I will save up for this purse!! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

