Merch Madness: Minnie Mouse Bow Dooney & Bourke

Thanks to my mother, I have been a fan of Dooney & Bourke handbags ever since I was a young girl. These bags are sturdy and last for what seems like forever, making them worth every penny. It is no surprise that my face lit up like a Christmas tree when I first found out that Dooney & Bourke was going to be releasing Disney inspired collections several years back. I will never forget my first Disney Dooney & Bourke wristlet that I purchased during a trip to the parks several years back.

For my past birthday, my mom surprised me with this Minnie Mouse Bow Dooney & Bourke handbag, and it soon became my favorite purse I hIMG_4903ave ever owned. This purse is composed of my favorite colors, and is suitable for my every day look. It fits so much IMG_4904inside, but does not seem to be too big. I have had this purse for about seven months now (and I use it every day), and it still looks brand new. Minnie’s trademark red and white polka dot bows give this handbag just enough Disney flare to be used daily, even when you are not running around the parks. This bow-tiful purse is equipped with one inside zip pocket, two inside pockets, cell phone pocket, and an inside key hook. This Minnie Mouse Bow print also comes with a white background, in several different styles, including a shopper bag, wallet, satchel bag, and weekender bag.

I’m seriously obsessed with this purse (and well, purses), and would recommend it to any Minnie-loving Disney fan. What do you think of this purse?

15 thoughts on “Merch Madness: Minnie Mouse Bow Dooney & Bourke

  1. disneybeautynerd says:

    This is my favorite Disney Dooney & Bourke bag/print! I got my mom the wristlet in this design a couple years ago and I’m totally bummed I didn’t get myself one since it seems they don’t carry them in the online Disney Store anymore. I’m really hoping I can find it somewhere.

    Like

    • danielleogo says:

      I love this print too! The wristlet sounds adorable. I’m sure you could look on eBay or somewhere online for it. It may be a little over priced, but it doesn’t hurt to search! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

