Top Magical Disney Proposals

What girl doesn’t dream of having her very own happily ever after? When I was a little girl, I believed with my whole being that I was a princess. Watching Disney princess movie after Disney princess movie, I was beginning to get the idea embedded in my head the idea of this happily ever after. Of course I knew that this was all just a cartoon and make believe, but a part of me wanted to believe it was real. Well ladies and gentlemen, it is. It is possible to have that happily ever after fairytale ending that is present in all the Disney princess films, thanks to the help of a little Disney magic.tumblr_mzu3u3wGps1tpj6nbo7_250

The marriage proposal has the potential to be an extremely intimate, romantic, and personal moment between two people, and it is certainly a moment you will remember for the rest of your life. I have this fetish of watching Disney marriage proposals, and now I have complied a list of my favorite, most magical Disney wedding proposals!

A Disney marriage proposal does not need to take place at the Walt Disney World Resort to be romantic and magical. This proposal has got to be one of my all time favorite Disney proposals, and it is not hard to see why. This video that this prince made for his princess brings me to tears every single time.

Of course, a flash mob in Downtown Disney. I personally would not wish to be proposed to in this fashion, but I think it is extremely cool the amount of work and effort that goes into pulling something like this off.

This, in my opinion, has got to be the most magical in park Walt Disney World engagement I have seen. It is done so privately and with so much thought. This gave me the chills from the moment the prince surprised his princess with tickets to Walt Disney World.

This at home Disney proposal incorporates EVERYONE! The princess got to dress up as her favorite Disney princess, and shared her special moment with her closest family and friends. Their love story is told through other Disney princesses and princes, and has the perfect fairytale ending.

Alright, this has got to be my favorite proposal video ever (and not just because I know the two!) The prince incorporates Disney with the “Paperman” short theme in the proposal for this long distance couple. It is extremely romantic, and you can tell a LOT of thought and time was put into this. I cry every time. Seriously.

6 thoughts on “Top Magical Disney Proposals

  1. Chow Kim Wan says:

    I swear the first one brought me to tears! The guy just stringed my four favorite Disney films of all time into an epic proposal video??!! That’s so awesome! How I wish I can get a girlfriend and propose to her in such a manner.

    Like

Leave a Reply

