Disney College Program Fall 2015

1901195_10203235391270192_365632724_n1

Ever since I was a little girl, it always has been a dream of mine to become a Disney Princess. I owned every single princess dress imaginable, and would be caught singing part of your world all the time. Now, this little girl is going to be doing the next best thing to becoming a Disney Princess. I’m going to be working for the Walt Disney Company. Words cannot express how excited I am to be accepting an offer from a company that has always been a major part of my life. This has been a dream of mine ever since I was a little girl, wrapping my legs in a towel pretending to be Princess Ariel. I knowΒ that this position will open so many doors for me inΒ my career, hopefully with a Fortune 500 company like Walt Disney. I am looking forward to the memories, meeting new people from all over the world, and being able to make people happy as a cast member. I cannot wait to continue this blog through my adventures as a Disney cast member, and see where that takes me. Mickey Mouse, I’ll be seeing you real soon! πŸ‘‘πŸ°βœ¨πŸ­

19 thoughts on “Disney College Program Fall 2015

  1. Michael Black says:

    Congratulations! Being a Cast Member is a truly amazing experience! I have had the honor of working with and training some great CPs. They all seemed to love the experience. From reading your blog I know that you will enjoy it and WDW is fortunate to have you join the team!

    Like

  2. kmarsell says:

    My daughter just finished her DCP experience and it was MAGICAL. She was raised on Disney, and it was a dream come true for her, too. She says that being a Cast Member makes it even BETTER….not a BIT of magic lost! Enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. jordynjoelle says:

    Congratulations!!!! I did my DCP in merch last Spring, and it was amazing – you’re going to love it!! I’m hoping to go back down in the Fall as a PI, so yayy for living the Disney life! πŸ™‚

    Like

    • danielleogo says:

      Thank you so much! πŸ™‚ I got Merchandise this Fall, and I’m so excited. I applied for the PI as well, but haven’t heard back. We could meet up if we are both down there in Fall! πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

