And I’ll Keep Wonderin’, and Wonderin’, and Wonderin’…

When will my blog begin? 🎶

When-Will-My-Life-Begin-princess-rapunzel-from-tangled-34914579-1920-1080

I’m itching to start writing. Especially all about Disney. I have so many ideas and thoughts about the renovations with the parks, the new movies, the merchandise… you name it. What will make my blog stand apart you may ask? I’ll be writing about everything happening with the world of the mouse, and nothing is off limits. My dream is to one day work for Disney, and I plan to apply for a professional internship soon. I want to put my passion into the company, and right now I’m doing that through my words. I love how social media has the ability to connect people from all over the world that share a common interest. I hope that people who care and have a passion for Disney just like mine will read and follow and contribute to this blog.

Hey! It’s a small world after all.

Leave a Reply

